I am now about to eat my tuna wrap and possibly my cheesecake meal right after because I am starving right now. I probably shouldn't wait so long to eat anymore or eat later in the day.
Tuna Wrap is good tasting. I guess I'd make this the same way or similar. I would add more vegetables for filling because it was pretty skimpy.
Cheesecake was actually really good! But I'm most likely going to be starving when 5pm hits because I ate it right after the wrap. Ugh!
No comments:
Post a Comment